Skip to McMaster Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to main content
McMaster logo


Competency Based Medical Education


View all of our staff.

People Listing

Lisa Colizza

CBME Lead, Postgraduate Medical Education

Allison Paquette

Administrative Coordinator

Dr. Ereny Bassilious

Previous Chair, CBME Faculty Development Committee / Program Director, Pediatric Endocrinology & Metabolism

Dr. Amie Cullimore

Professor, Department of Gynecology and Obstectrics

Dr. Julie Emili

Program Director, Public Health and Preventive Medicine

Dr. Som Mukherjee

Associate Professor, Department of Oncology

Dr. Jonathan Sherbino

Assitant Dean, McMaster Education Research, Innovation & Theory (MERIT)

Dr. Parveen Wasi

Associate Dean, Postgraduate Medical Education

Dr. Leslie Martin

Assistant Professor, General Internal Medicine, Department of Medicine

Dr. David Sands

Co-chair, CBME Resident Subcommittee

Dr. Lori Whitehead

Program Director, Internal Medicine

Dr. David Callen

Chair, CBME Learner Development Committee / Program Director, Pediatric Neurology

Dr. Teresa Chan

Assistant Dean, Program for Faculty Development

Dr. Spencer Van Mil

Co-chair, CBME Resident Subcommittee

Black and white photo of Dr. Ranil Sonnadara

Dr. Ranil Sonnadara

Co-chair, CBME Evaluation Committee Director, Education Science & Associate Professor, Surgery

Head shot of Dr. Michael Parrish

Dr. Michael Parrish

Assistant Program Director and Competency Committee Chair, Anesthesia

Black and white head shot of Dr. Daniel Brandt Vegas

Dr. Daniel Brandt Vegas

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, General Internal Medicine / Assistant Program Director, Clinician Educator Program

Cheyenne Reid

Cheyenne Reid

Technical Support Analyst, MedSIS

Dr. Diane Reid

Previous Program Director, Otolaryngology

Dr. Haroon Yousuf

Clinical Scholar, General Internal Medicine

Jason Lamb

Education Lead Developer

Hussein Karimjee

CBME Administrative Coordinator

Naz Moledina

Administrative Coordinator

General Inquiries

General Inquiries

Dr. Ilun Yang, MD, MMEd, FRCSC

CBME, Program Director, General Surgery

Dr. Valerie Mueller

Chair CBME Faculty Development Committee, CBD Lead, Associate Professor in the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Sabah Atcha

CBME Administrative Coordinator, Postgraduate Medical Education

Dr. Jill Rudkowski

CBME Faculty Lead, Postgraduate Medical Education